Hovedstyret 2017-18

FUNKSJON NAVN TELEFON E-POST
Leder Johan Smit 922 95 839 post@siljanil.no
Nestleder
Leder fotballstyret
Frode Berg 992 39 765 frode.berg@skole.skien.no
Sekretær
Informasjonsansvarlig
Politiattestansvarlig
Christina Waldenstrøm 926 54 907 c.waldenstrm@gmail.com
Kasserer Cesilie Olsen 982 87 229 dl1329@labaguette.no
Tilskuddsansvarlig Marius Torblå 962 35 665 mariustorbla@yahoo.com
Sponsoransvarlig Thomas Engen 915 38 935 t-engen@hotmail.com
Anleggsansvarlig Thomas Høiseth 971 68 589 thomas.hoiseth@huh.no
Anleggsansvarlig Jøran Mobæk 478 78 080 joran@skienror.no
Anleggsansvarlig Stian Lønberg 948 17 424 stloenbe@online.no
Styrkeromsansvarlig William Christensen 468 39 500 williamc68@gmail.com
Leder skistyret Morten Sem 900 22 307 morten.sem@learn.no
Leder freestyle Rune A. Andersen 908 99 480 ruan@statoil.com
Leder ungdomsutvalget Kristian Hyni 454 64 954 kristian.hyni@gmail.com
Styremedlem Sebastian Stensrød 952 78 480 sebbe-fcb@live.no
Leder ungdomsklubben Caroline Laurendz 905 10 062 carolinelaurendz@gmail.com
Leder idrettsskolen Dana Goldbach 479 06 887 danagoldbach@hotmail.com
Leder damegruppa Gro Dahler 908 31 072 grdahler@online.no
Organisasjonssekretær Ellinor Kjær Holt 959 32 311 ellinor3748@hotmail.com